Home

image

Hey everyone,
So for those who may be wondering where I decided to go to school. I will be attending Wilson College in Chambersburg, PA in August. Its a real nice school, ads its pretty small. It use to be an all girl school, and this year (my freshmen year) is their first with male residents.  So, it will be interesting.

I chose Wilson over scholarship offers and bigger schools like Lees McRae, UNC: Pembroke, Newberry, etc because I’m simply not ready to be far from home. If things go farther than Wilson College then I will transfer,  but as of now, this is what I need.

Leave a Reply

