Home

image

You’re my baby sister,
Whether we’re connected by blood or Christ,
I love you.
I’d lay my life down, draw blood, and fight God,
If it meant keeping you safe,.
If it meant making you smile,
I’d take flight 900 miles just to tell you a joke, sing, and dance with you.
I was there at birth,
I’ll be there til my last breath,
Be back for that reunion in paradise,
And we’ll laugh, joke, sing, and dance,
Ain’t nothing going to separate us.

You’re my baby sister,
I got you,
No matter what,
I love your,
No matter what.
You ugly monkey

Leave a Reply

