Home

Screenshot_2014-05-07-14-00-15-1

All quoted text is of Tupac.

 

“You’re the omega of my heart”

The Alpha, the key to make this love start

“The foundation of my concept of love” and all

The building blocks of my sanity so this feeling won’t fall…

My inspiration to breathe some days,

The fuel to my soul for when my heart decays…

“You bring me to my climax without sex”,

Making me lust for every concept of your mind’s text

“And you do it all with grace”

You do it all with great taste,

“You are my heart in human form”

The image that’s forever adorn

“A friend I could never replace”

And I would never want to…

Leave a Reply

