Home

imagesM0WQX4IN

We might not have what it takes to make loves on this beach,
But I assure you that we can make sparks and fire works be our view for the night,
Just let me get familiar with this sand spotted canvas,
Let me in your beautiful world,
I’m trynna have a  tongue trip,
And let my tongue drip in my promise spot of milk and honey,
I’ll turn those purple bikini bottoms into my necklace,
Stirr up your Nile with a neck kiss,
And float down til I reach your treasure,
I’m diving underwater to hear You gaps for air,
I’ll dig until til You over flow and food shores,
Sweetheart, Just don’t dig your nails too deep in my back…

Leave a Reply

