Home

PicsArt_1407859093143

She’s giving me some good head,

And my head is faced up to God,

I guess in My mind,

That’s just me getting closer to God,

If I lift these lids I’m seeing him with my eyes,

While my eyes are rolling back,

I’m taking trips leading to Oz,

I think this is exactly what’s prescribed by the Doc,

And by my big bro, cousin and my homie too,

They saw me stressing and tweaking,

They seen my arsenal of weaponry,

Walking around, with my clip and dick full loaded,

But it’s all good tonight,

Cuz this girl is taking shots to the dome,

Breaking the curse with this magic potion…

Leave a Reply

