Home

monster

The house is spinning around

I was in the garage locked in my mom’s Nissan as a house burns down

I hear the people screaming

As shotgun shells float in the Red Sea of the peoples bleeding

Shots get louder and screams see more familiar

From the next room I hear “Stop please you’re killing her”

Baby’s crying,

But after a few more blast there was no sound, motion, or dying

Then the door to the garage gets kicked down

I saw the barrel in my glasses reflection before I could turn around

Then my body drops and I expect this nightmare to end

But the perspective changes and I look in the mirror to see a grin that shows that I was the gun man

And in the side mirror i raised steel to my head

But the there’s only a click and i wake up in blood bath instead…

Leave a Reply

