Home

Screenshot_2014-11-23-22-26-36-1

Sweetheart,
Last holiday was our last holiday,
Because “I love you” hasn’t felt like enough in months,
Because I have to make you miss me to feel something real,
And because we aren’t acting like us anymore,
But the again you and I haven’t been “us” lately…

Last holiday was our countdown,
And not for last feeling or barely speaking,
Its just sad to see your sweetest moments in my silent times,
And disappointed that you only want to play house when I’m not home.

Honey,
I refuse to live a mirage,
So last holiday is our last holiday;
For now…

Leave a Reply

