Home

moons

I want you,
I want to need this like your last breath…

I want to be your addiction,
But not the type that makes you scratch yourself at times and leaving you to shake with cold chills and no comfort at night
I want to be your favorite ejection,
The type that makes you shake when its night time, leaving you to rub the scratches on your back, being comforted by cold chills.

Come here tonight,
And you might never stop cumming.
This isn’t a drug to abuse,
But trust that you can get high on this,
I’ll have you tweaking off every motion…

Come here tonight,
And feel me in your deep in your veins until it hurts a little,
I’ll move with your pulse; catching speed and chills for the sake of a trip.
This here is your rehab,
Helping you get over everything but this addiction…

One thought on “Rehab (18+)- Shawn Price

Leave a Reply

