Home

FullSizeRender (7)

Do you see a end?
It’s as if this place never runs out of trees,
I’m scared here,
Because of these evil smirks and grim stares,
I see every tree as a burning cross,
Or my meet up place with God.
It’s a sin to kill a mockingbird,
But what’s it to kill me,
Will I live?

(Do you see a start?
I can barely see where the trees stop.
I feel alone here,
Because those evil smirks and stares build a barrier around me.
I see every tree as a neglected cross
Or my hope for a new beginning.
It’s a sin to kill a bird.
why must we only see its feathers?
Will we survive?)

Check out Imriy Niv’s newest song “It’s Raining Again”

https://soundcloud.com/steveo-ayers/its-raining-again-prod-weird-inside

Leave a Reply

